customer acquisition is not the same as
customer expansion

Meet Our Leadership

Erik Peterson

Chief Executive Officer

Tim Riesterer

Chief Strategy Officer

Dr. Carmen Simon

Chief Science Officer

Mike Finley

Chief Customer Officer

Nicci Nesmith Hammerel

EVP Customer Success, Chief of Staff

Jeannie Clidence

EVP Business Intelligence, Finance

board ofdirectors

Paul F. Murphy

Chairman of the Board

Erik Peterson

Board Member

Tim Riesterer

Board Member

Michael J. Fabian

Board Member

Jon Gurss

Board Member

Jeffrey Sugerman

Board Member



Dr. Zakary Tormala

Independent Researcher and Professor of Psychology at Stanford School of Business

Dr. Nick Lee

Independent Researcher and Professor of Marketing at the Warwick Business School